

Given at the hands of Jaiprakash Narayan Yadav, Union Minister of State for Water Resources, Minja Yang, Director, UNESCO-SAARC and David Grey, Water Specialist, World Bank. Received by our R.C.A. Jain on behalf of Bhavarlal H. Jain



Water Conserver of India – 2008



"For oustanding contribution in the field of water conservation in India" Instituted by Water Digest, New Delhi. Sponsored by Unesco & West Net Institute